Organization Contact List (Ayr Minor Softball Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDawn SherkPresident
ExecutiveBarb ButlerTreasurer
ExecutiveVacant PositionSecretary
ExecutiveKristin BrodhaeckerRegistrar
ExecutiveHeather VerweyUmpire Coordinator
ExecutiveKen SherkDirector of Player Development
ExecutiveChris OakleyEquipment Manager
ExecutiveJamie ButlerDirector
ExecutiveTanya PerkinsDirector
Org StaffSean WarrenWebsite Administrator
Org StaffKathy WoodSponsorship Coordinator
U10 LL GreyBrad GrayManager
U10 LL GreyTamara KonigshoferManager
U12 Travel - SOChris OakleyCoach
U12 Travel - NWSean WarrenCoach5193942075 (h) 2269883935 (c)
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Minor Softball Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ayr Minor Softball Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 1:32 PM