Executive & Staff (Ayr Minor Softball Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Kris Key
    Executive Photo
    Player Development
  • Dawn Sherk
    Executive Photo
    Past President
  • Lesley Wright
    Executive Photo
  • Sandi Amorim-Daly
    Executive Photo
  • Christine Burns
    Executive Photo
  • Brittany Bergman
    Executive Photo
  • Tricia Johnson
    Executive Photo
    Local League Convenor
  • Dan Bee
    Executive Photo
    Director of Coaching and Player Development
  • Tanya Perkins
    Executive Photo
    Girls Softball Convener
List of Staff
  • Chris Wood
    Staff Photo
    Umpire Coordinator
  • Sean Warren
    Staff Photo
    Website Administrator
  • Kathy Wood
    Staff Photo
    Sponsorship Coordinator
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Minor Softball Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ayr Minor Softball Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ayrjrvics.com on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 5:10 AM